Board Members

President

John Zimmerman

417-429-6981

zimmermanreining@yahoo.com

Carrie Bateman

715-894-0100

equinesinmotionllc@gmail.com

Janice Fier 
13020 Welch Trail 
Welch, MN 55089 
Phone: 507-263-5363
treasurer@ncrha.com

Board of Directors

Christina Croston Boyes

406-224-5535

croston1996@gmail.com

Tim Busse

630-870-7470

timbusse88@gmail.com

 

Mike Davis

319-404-2270

mdreiners@gmail.com

Brandon Freiheit

507-298-0377

Larry Kasten

715-441-9549

Jordan Kurtz

320-291-6383

cwfperformancehorses@yahoo.com

​Peter Smith

612 804-4498

psmith@rcsmith.com

 

Russ Ratkowski

218-428-7988

russ.ratkowski@gmail.com

Brian Welman

612-991-5881

bwtcreiners@gmail.com

Charlie Wiederholt
651-283-8285

Wyatt Zaun

701-840-0104

wyatt.zaun@icloud.com

Program Chairs

Show Secretary

Connie Henrichs
PO Box 445
Albion, Nebraska 68620
402-741-1660
whitehorsemgt@cccusa.net

Stallion Program

Peter Smith

612 804-4498

psmith@rcsmith.com

Futurity Chair

Al Gadola
612-840-8359 
agadola@aol.com

Plublicist

Diane Clark
715-441-1935
Direnae@gmail.com

Saddle Circuit

Katie Stern

715-899-0089

ksreining@gmail.com

Webmaster

Connie Stoney
940-366-3705
stop@stoneyswebdesign.com

Send us an email

Thank you! Message received.